Certainly Unsure

My mind is prone to wandering. It happens when I try to pay attention to any one thing. It doesn’t take its time, either. It’s not like daydreaming after the first 40 minutes of a lecture about the smell of cardboard. It comes on fast, like a 17 year old boy trying to get laid. I have issues reading, watching movies and tv, working crochet, and following all directions. So, I try not to drive. If I don’t have to, I don’t. I think it’s the safest option for me and everyone else. It can be a real pain in the ass, but it’s not worth the possible consequences.
image
I thought I had a clever name for this post. And as of this sscond, I’ve forgotten what it was. I already typed it out, but I don’t remember what I wrote, and I won’t unless I look at it. Crap. So, there is one ugly monster I hate to acknowledge. I forget. And I forget a lot. It also usually happens when I’m trying to focus on one thing, like writing one damn coherent paragraph. Because it would be too effing easy to be able to focus AND remember. @@ at this Bitch. Maybe it’s just the Effexor, Seroquel, Ambien, Lortab cocktail. Maybe, just maybe, I’m inventing new ways to suck at this “life” thing.
image

…”Certainly Unsure”
I looked.

Leave a Reply

